History Facility Personnel Projects Contact Us



Contact Information

Central Western Fabricators, Inc.
400 West Second Street
Atlantic, Iowa  50022

Phone 712-243-4000
Fax 712-243-4051
For general questions please send email to centralwestern@qwestoffice.net

 Carlo Zenti President czenti@centralwestern.net
 Jess Flinn
 Accounting
 jflinn@centralwestern.net
 Scott Dickerson  Drafting Manager sdickerson@centralwestern.net
 Chris Jimerson
 Draftsman/Project Management
 cjimerson@centralwestern.net
 Todd Killion
 Estimating/Project Management
 tkillion@centralwestern.net
 B. Schmidt
 Shop Foreman/Purchasing
 bschmidt@centralwestern.net
 Doug Holtz
 Purchasing Manager
 dholtz@centralwestern.net
   

 


Contact Central Western Fabricators
Name: *
Email: *
Phone:
Address:
Subject:
Comments:







Website developed by [ One Eye Studios ]